A night in Ximen

I went to ximen last night...
Omg, my pump and extra locker was removed from my parrking lot...
In ximen it was hectic business and shopping atmosphere as usual...
This was the restaurant for the evening...
Nice jacket...my favorite...
Many people were walking on the streets...
I headed to the Honglou...(red building)...
It is nice here...european atmosphere...
I wanted a pinacolada...last time they told me they had it...but later rejected...
I was lucky...today they had it...
They still offer the 500NT all you can drink...but the drinks are not that good in that offer...in my opinion...
Since caps...
And a famous duck on the magazine front cover...its a duck that is exhibited around taiwan...
Omg, Candy crush at the game store...so cool...
After some mingeling we got to enter the restaurant...
They had free refill of beer...
And nice dessert...its the same chain as in neo19 at Taipei 101...
They has fresh passion fruit, and not so fresh passion fruit...
And alot of ice cream...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0