Meeting an old room mate in paris...

I headed west in paris to meet up an old room mate...
On my way I passed by Stalingrad...even the russians changed name of their stalingrad long time ago...i wonder why the french kept their...
Paris is pretty nice at some parts...
They have the same bike rental as in taiwan, and other cities in the rest of the world...(i was told that lyon was the first city to have, some told me that also some scandinavian cities were pretty early with it)...
Another christmas like road...
Well at the meeing place I ordered a strawberry mojito...
And some fried Camembert...it was pretty good...
My friend Alexandre...
I told my friends that I usually ordered hamburger...but today I saw lasanga on the manu..
Omg, but later I found out that they also had hamburger...to bad that I missed it...
Seems like everyone were ordering hamburger...except me...it must have been pretty good...i have to come back here some day and try...
They also made a joke on the menu saying that one dont need to order dessert....
I had some chocolate cake and english cream...which I now know how to make...I had my friend look it up...it was like creme brulet...
We havnt met since 2008/2009, he might soon move to the other side of the world...to work for a while...
Omg, a casette shaped smart phone cover...
We also got candies before we left...
"Le clan de jules".... a pretty nice place...they have branches at many spots in paris...
We also got free shots, since they missed to add the wine to the price...which we informed them about...
We also almost emptied the candy jar...
I also saw paris new car service...its the same busines model as with the bikes...but here you can pick a car and park somewhere else...
It seems convenient...electrical cars...
I ended the day by concluding that the bottles at the vending machines in the metro are up side down, which makes the drink all shaky when it drops to the ground...my friend got coke all over himself yesterday...when opening a bottle...
Later on in the night, some coworkers told me that the company paid dinner at any exclusive restaurant, too bad that the information was only distributed to the chinese people. Thats to bad, else I would have gone to a Michelin Restaurant resturant afterwards...I think master suppression techniques are more commonly used in asian parts of the world...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0