A trip to leofoo

I went to Leofoo themepark today...

It was 4 years since I was here last time...

THings looks the same...

Except that they also have a waterpark here (or it will open soon)
It was sunny, one single girl walked in the sun light...the rest walked in the shade...

Many animals...this one from south america...

I was heading for a rollercoaster, bu tI was to tall :(

Hippos...

Many...

It was ok...just like in Balis zoo, they had a train, driving around...

So we could look at the locals...when they eat and interact...

Lions...
Some fight...
They also had a bus, that drove around...
Some funny comment in the toilet...
A cute parking for strollers...
More attractions...
I remember this tubing ride...some kid died here some year ago...when he stood up during the ride...
MAny american flags...
I brought my chinese book...my teacher asked us to bring it...and take a look at the chapters once in  a while...
The mountians in the backgorund...now im heading back to taipei...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0