Exploring Shida night market...again...

I was suppose to go to an allyoucaneat resturant (BBQ) thatwas relatively cheap last night...

But it closed early, so instead I went to Shida, to this Shanghai dumplin place, that i was recommended...

It was meat and some salad inside...
12 peices...super hot...
And a long queue, that is the official quality stamp here in taiwan (except if its mentioned in some movie or many blog writers mentioned it)...
It was a little hard to eat, but its ok...
I also went to old 1885 burger bar...and realized that they moved (a friend told me this some days ago, and I had to check by myself, just to be sure...
I also bought a 700cc banan milk drink, but it looked like 400cc, I took it home and checked...yes, 400cc...its amazing that they dont have any good protection for false marketing here in taiwan (atleast not one that is being used)...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0