Last tuesday in august...

Omg, one year ago I was 105 kilo...
Now im 89...time to gain weight...
Beer´n burger...check!
Some cheese and turey sandwish with 7-up and ice cream etc...check...
Omg, alcohol...not mine...some local construction workers...check!
We went to the driver range again...
Joel likes this, but next time he wants to play real golf...he said that in taiwan they are not that picky with green card...
This time we used a driver...its a little bit harder than a normal Iron 7...
Many people were at the range...
Some had very big drivers...I wonder if they suffer from SPC...
Its a good exersice...
 Later I headed to carrefour for some juice...its confusing with the prices...still...its very random which products are connected to what shelf price label...
Later I went to Yilan beer bar...
I have some homework for tomorrows chinese class...
It was buy 2 get 1 free...I had to take that offer...
Yilan beer is the only beer I know that taste like swedish cracker...its interesting...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0