Last friday in august

I went up extra early, just to visit the bank today...
Even if i was there when they opened, I had to wait...
At lunch they called me, and said they did something wrong in their paper work...I had to come back, so annoying...when they dont have internet bank in this country...
More paper work...I hope they fixed it now...
Last chinese class...
I brought Beerlao...it was nice...
I also got a copy of a hike trail that I will do tomorrow...
And got some korean cake...
Later I went to this place behing ikea at nanjing east road...to med a friend...
We went to jollys...
And we were discussing jobs, career steps and strategies in taiwan regarding visa...
I had a scotish ale...
And a weisbeer...
I also passed by carrefour which is open all the time...to buy cheese and wine...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0