Anna´s wedding day...

Saturday was the day of my sisters wedding...
My sisters son came to visit our hotel...
We went to a local restaurant in Norrtälje downtown...
It was hard to find a spot, but eventually they got a table for us...
My brother ate some sandwish and lasange...
There after we took off to the church...
The toastmaster/bestman infomed us about the schedule of the day...
We met many people that we hadnt meet for a long time...
This is the bell to get attention during the day...
The priest was nice...I heard that many conservative countries in the world dont have female priests...thats interesting... :S (my argentine friends told me at the wedding)
We sat on the front row...
My other sister was the bridesmaid...
Outside the church we threw rice on the newly wed couple...
We there after headed to eat...I dressed my nephew with a party hat...
I sat with my cousins...

It was alot of cheese and other good stuff...(swedish and asian food)...

Many people held speech...some even mentioned taboo topics like reproduction of the couple...poor my sister, shes aiming for the olympics in a couple of years...I hope peoples "rabbit habits" wont push her to hard...and withstand the group pressure...sometimes I barely had time to eat, due to many speeches...

Some of the speeches were very funny...
Some used a projector...it seemed like the one in the ceiling was broken...
I ate a lot of fruit...it was a nice buffet...
My sisters new husband performed...
Many people sang nice songs...and had interesting performance...
My sister held a speech...
And the dance all night long...
Different styles...
Some people danced an ABBA dance...it was fun...
I went back to eat once in a while...
Joking around...and showing my medals...
In late night, my sisters son couldnt sleep...
Inspection of dipers...
A lot of mingeling...
And dancing...
And food leftovers...
And wedding gifts...in sweden people wont give money, they give gifts...
More leftovers...
Packng the cars...I was the driver for the night...
It was a dirty job, but someone had to do it...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Vilka bra bilder!!! Tack för att du delar med dig av dessa!!
Tack för att du kom och för presenterna också!
Kram!

2012-09-28 @ 20:52:00
URL: http://www.annamalvina.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0