Buying professional wine glass

I went to RT-mart (a supermarket) some month ago and saw profesional wine glass (or it looks like it...)
They have many types of glasses...
Ohh...so professional...in my oponion...
Looks "almost" like this...Riedel glass (reidel is the qine glasses rolls royce I heard...or something)
I there after went to buy a wine...so that I could try my glass out...since the wine glass has super much impact of the taste...
So irritating...alos of conservative european brands still have cork plug...i dont like that (have no equipment to open and there is always a small risk of cork taint...

I tried to find some nice fat cheese...but i only found cream cheese or american cheddar (its an american loving country after all...), and french loving store...
I managed to cycle my glass back to the lab without destroying it...now I only need to get a corkscrew to open my bottle...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0