Morning presentation

I had my last Cross cultural MArketing communication class today...even if i still have a hand-in...
We decided to be there early since we had a presentation...but latinos are often late...ut the rest of us were on time...
We went to a bar to buy breakfast during the break...Pablo, y classmates said that the coffee her was good, but it tasted like normal instant milk coffee...
Coffee and a croasant with hamand cheese...or something...
There were some disagreements in the group about the context of the presentaion...but it was ok...
I also had another presentation by myself about Personal Selling and collectivism...plus a hand-in...
Here is me and the TA...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0