Taipei Fubon Marathon

I participated in Taipei Fubon Mraathon today...

It is the same marathon that I participated in last year as well (probably the most fun marathon in taiwan so far)...

How ever I need to wake up in early morning...the start and finish is near taipei 101...

Many people are participating...

We dont run back and forth all thetime as most marathons in taiwan...that makes it more fun (like a normal marathon)...
I ran in my friends name...he kept the free t-shirt, I got the medal...
Super many people, I think its not a mass start...to the timing is kind of fair...even though slow runners like to block the road at many times...
I got all my stuff last night...I came to the start 10 minutes before start...
Some hours later I got my medal...my friend might get a diploma sent by mail...
I also met some swedish runners (4)...some of them were pretty fast...this guy was wearing a swedish flag tagged on his shirt, a good reason to make contact, and then we talked for a while when running...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0