Saturday night hang out...

I met up with some old classmated last night...
We went to an "all you can eat and all you can drink" resturant...

I went all in on sushi...

And we had some wine bottles at the table...they were nice...

I met some friends that I havnt met for a longtime...

Omg, the GMBA is still using this old poster...I found it in Taipei downtown...

So interesting...

We there after headed to the spanish restaurant near the Taipei main station...

It was fun---

I had a german beer...with swing top, that I saved for later use...

They also had a nice white wine that was very fruity...

And some tip can, you got a free meal if you could balance your coin on a floating lime...

I found a nice smart phone cover...

Young people didnt understand what it was looking like...
Omg, so many coins...in the tip box...
We also went down stairs to play some music...I couldnt use the keyboard...
But my friends used the guitars...
Rock´n roll...
Later on I went to CLub Fifi...
MAny nice people were there...
Absolut vodka...I feel llike home...
Some Hsinchu people in the dark...
Many people were mingleling around...
These nice guys were planing to cycle around taiwan tomorrow...
And some guys performed magic tricks...
Like santa claus...
They had nice out side furnitures...to bad it was raining...however, that just made the air more fresh...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0