Another night in taipei...

I went to taipei last night...
I got a computer bag from  a classmate...so convenient...
Went to a mongolian hotpot...similair to the one in Hsinchu I went to last year...
They all taste more or less the same for me...
Alot of desserts...I like...
And ice cream...
It was good as a starter...
I took 2 times...and drank alot of coke...it was not freee beer here tonight...but sometimes they have that offer...
The next stop was some fireworks...alot of ppl went there my scooter...totally chaos and polluted...
...Especially with trafic lights every 300-400 meters...
And then queuing to get to a river...
It was very limited path, so many scooters went here...
Its a big city...no wonder it gets crowded when everyone wants to go to the same place...
The fireworks lasted for 10-20 minutes I think...not many people know why there were fireworks...
In fact...no one me or my friends asked knew why there were...haha, maybe a result of the cutlre, not to ask questions...just do as they are told..
It was over a river...so it was nice reflection...
With different colours...
and once in a while...a high rocket was launched...
It was super warm last night...like 30-40 degress...
When the fireworks was over...everyone went back on the same small path...
It wold probablyo tkae 30-60 minutes to go 200 meters...
super slow...probably due to a near by traffic light...
We found a tunnel a little further away...maybe savedsome minutes...
Heavy scooter traffic again...
It was at Ximen...and there was also some basketball entertainment...
Not that interested in this...but the taiwanese loves it...
I went to Cafe Dalida thereafter for a birthday party...but it was held by a latino...(who usually tried to come in time...since he knows that some northern europeans use to attend his event)...but he was stuck in a taxi...
So I waited 40-60 minutes, it was a very populari cafe...and many custoemrs were rejected place...
They played Robyn at the place...
Its not far from my favorite burgerbar...
After a while the staff removed some chairs, to other customers...
Finally people arrived...
LAtonis and taiwanese in general...
My friend turned 15...or something...
People were prepared to go party afterwards...
Many photeos were taken...
I planted a orange tree, since I had a core on a fruit that I got in my drink...
People went a little drunk...it was fun...
Omg...the second swedish song..Avicii...I didnt hear it, but recognized "Kjell Bergström"
LAter on I went for another beer...never tried this before...it was very bitter...
People went to "la boca" a bar near Taipei 101...
And there after to club "Jump"...
Never been here before..
Omg, maffia racing in the Taipei nights...
I also found a new seat design in the bus later on when I went to Hsinchu...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0