Burgerbar attempt

I wanted to go to a new burger bar tonite...
The burger bar closet 10 minutes before we arrived...its a new bar near school...we went to some other burger bar, but that one closed some minutes before we arrived there to...
So this steak house was at a nightmarket, and fortunetely still open...
Standard corn soup and tea...but also garlic bread...
The steak was big...I asked for rare...but they recommended me not to take that, it could have alot of bacteria (this is not europe, i was told by my friend)
It was red in the middle...we will c if i can stand it...sick or not sick tomorrow...so exciting...
We saw some ppl drinking strawberry milk...so we took a walk at the night market...
I ended up with a banana milk...I use to drink it alot in sweden...it was good...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0