Halloween night...

A kind of last second decision was to go to Taipei for Halloween...
Many friends was going the the Halloween Massive party...
It was like last year, but not that famous DJ´s...
Many people were dressed up...
And some people were really drunk.
It is very common in Taiwan that people spend alot of money getting a fancy costume...
Some even cancel their party, due to that they dont find any one...
This was the name of the party...
I also found out that Armin van Buuren will come back to Taipei (last time I went to penghu when he was here, so I missed him)...he was no 1 DJ in the world (on Mag top 100´s DJ chart), now he is number 2, after David Guetta...
After the Massive we went to Luxy...but we didnt enter...
One of my friends couldnt enter due that that she was wearing Halloween make up. I gave her my blazer, then I went home...thinking I will never get my blazer back...
But later some friends came down with my blazer...so I felt fine...the guards at luxh doesnt speak english...it is really confuzing...a really low education job...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0