Strange email from Teacher...

I got a strange email from my FM teacher today, who red some report about my comany´s cost of debt for 2009...
I didnt really know what she ment...but she wondered why my company´s values were different form a thesis she red...
My values were from 2010!?! Hers were from 2009 as I understod...
Besides, in every report my values differ from other homepages values like reuters, bloomberg, google finance, yahoo finance etc...
But we have been consistent, with using our own calcualtions in those case´s...
After month of homework every thursday...fiinally we have one thursday without homework...and then she ends up, giving this assigment...wei shen me? (means "why" in chinese)...
We will c...I have to recheck the caclulations...
Aiyo...and argue with her...why did she give us an excel file?, where we could put in our data, so that it will calculate of us...? I assume my data are correct...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0