Last school day before vacation

I have a 1 week vacation starting from tomorrow.
I started the day by going to Hsinchu downtown to buy locally produced peanut butter...

Since im in this burger era right now, I went to a brunch place and had a burger...

Then I went to the store with my classmate and bought peanut butter and sesame butter...

Then i cycled to my Qing hua class...

After class I went to a birthday party...but we skipped the preparty and went to a nice pizza place in nan liao where the rest were about to join up later...to bad we just met one of the birthday people for 5 minutes before we needed to go

They bakes the pizzas in a stone oven...so exotic

The pizzas looked almost like home

And after a while the restaurant staff brought some djembe drums...so we played for a while...before we went back and other adventures begun.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0