I bought my ticket home

After some more information from school etc, i finally bought a single ticket home...
about 4700SEK...
but i will land in stockholm, and from there go home to alingsas

The route contains 2 transfers, i guess that is the consequence of buy int the tickets one week in advance...
So now i better finish my school work, pick up my ARC, fix my papers etc...
And yes...it is a 33< hours travell time...I love airports and travell,, the only thing I dont like is asian (or chinese) airports, due to bad experience...(everyone there is not that service minded)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara

Welcome back to Stockholm! Looking forward to see you!

2011-06-22 @ 17:33:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0