My way to sumo...

I eat alot here...

I made some good mediterranean chicken lunch yesterday...awesome...europeans flavours...

I alto went out picking up the mail...and saw the garden, it doesnt look like before...the trees are gone...

Even the best fishing bay ever, is more open...

The cars are parked on a row...full view over Mjörn...

Some one smashed my wind mill...I assume it is one of the autumn or spring storms that always seem to demolish my mills :(

My father asked me to cut the grass...before the rain comes...I hope he wont ask me to help him repaint the house...that is more than a weeks project..and he's gonna go for a trip tomorrow...

We went to my uncle and aunt later on yesterday...

The food was very summer...

Dessert also swedish summer..

Some people took the boat here...maybe we will do it next time...it goes faster than taking the car...and is more exotic...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0