Sports day

There was a sportsday yesterday...
As usual all the clubs were there...moreor less, as usual I didnt see the moutina climbing club...it was annoying...especially since I know they recently made a trip to a 3000 meter high moutain. And that I specificly asked them to inform me when they do these trips...
There were alot of tents at the running court where the sportsday took place. The reason why the school call it sportsday is becasue they have sports for under graduate students...
Most studentsare free that day, but some graduate students have class, due to their teachers policy...
Saamet and Vlad were serving food for the chalmes office...
I had a köttbullemacka and a semla...I also picked the new issue of asia magazine.
The DJ club was represented as usual...
I also passed by the swimming club...(I took a pictrue with the president)
They had chocolate fondue...and fruit. it was nice...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0