A night in hsinchu

It was thursday last thursday...
And the club savage had student night...
I went there with some friends..
Luckilly enough the police were there checkin ID's of taiwanese people...

So no bar nor music for the first 30 mins...or something like that...

Afther that the misuc started... and me and my friend did "the list" at this club..(or tried to). I did it without ice in the drinks...("the list: means that you drink all drinks on the drink list at the all-you-can drink club)

There were 10 drinks on the list...(couunting the drinks on the right)...

After a while the police came back...same procedure as before.

Some of my friends wanted to be on pic with the police...

They even signed up my name on their list...so flattering...(even if i realy insisted, before they did it).
It is nice that the club is in Hsinchu, it is close to home...
tomorrow i need to go up...like 2-3 hours after I went to bed...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0