Hamburger tuesday.

Today I ate hamburger for both lunch and dinner...
It is easy to get tired of the tai food...always rice, rice, rice and sometimes noodles...

Swallow, my vietnamese classmate is posing when we ordered food... Mosburger is a common hamburger restaurant in Taiwan...They even have one in campus. It is kind of expensive...but it is atleast thick meat, bread and sauce.

We spent alot of time with a business plan at school...
I am used to write business plans, since I have participated in Venture cup in sweden for 5-6 years in a row. Here it is almost the same...but asians has a different way of designing the business plan. I am not sure about how. but i hope to understand it until next week when we must present our business proposal.
Then i was suppose to study for tomorrows midterm, but another meeting apeared...
and then it was time for my second hamburger...
Then, finally I could focus on what to regard for tomorrow.
Song of the day:
Mohombi feat. Akon - Dirty Situation (Prod. by RedOne) 2 swedes and one Senegalese.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hp9NhSbvwXA

Kommentarer
Postat av: Martina

MOSBURGER är ju så gott!

2010-11-24 @ 09:58:50
URL: http://tinastaiwan.wordpress.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0