Flower seeds and whisky

...I spend some time looking for seeds...especial Dahlia seeds...
...inspecting local gardens...
...but mainly other flower seeds get collected...
...I also went to gothenburg botanic garden for inspection...
...some interesting flower...
...I also bought some peanut butter cookie at ica focis...but it wasnt that good...
...not did it contain that many cookies...(mostly empty space)
...I also checked some books at the local library...but it was a lot of waiting for some slow guy talking...
...I also checked out which Kavalan whicky the local systembolaget had...
...and some other rare whiskys...
...and the non alcoholic options...
...I ended up buying these ones...some non alcoholic whicky...it was interesting...
2024 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0