March days

...it is meteorological sping in sweden...
...and 18 degrees in the sun...
...I celebrated by going to Bögens korvkiosk...
...it is a famous place in alingsås...
...i looked for traditional food...
...except for tunnbrödsrulle and hamburger with some persian mashed potato...some meatwalls was ordered as take-away...
...later on I made some falafel...
...they turned out ok...
...I also passed by some restaurant...
...and some kebab place where the rice was said to be good...
...spicy kebab with rice...
...I ended with a milk shake...I found it to be barely half filled...booo...
...a quick visit was also paid at mister york in Alingsås...
...the place is at an industrial area...
...they had some award...
...no serving inside...and in march it was around 0 degrees...so it was suitable to wait in the car for the queue device to beep...
...the burger was ok...
...later on I passed by a nearby Ica Maxi...and found some flowers...
...trying to learn the many names of the flowers I find...especially when I dumpster...
2024 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0