Leap day 2024

February 29th..my favorite day of the year...
...unique...
...I did a visit to a geocaching event...since geocachers goes bananas on this day...
...we met at train station park...
...many geocachers here...
...the host hed some speech...
...they also checked alingsås hardest cache...a 5/5...
...I also picked some trash...
...deed of the day...
...I also went to a local hash run...
...at the city of gothenburg...
...they ran out of fish n chips at kingshead...so I had some falafel...
...I also went to an indian store...where I found the same pistage dessert that I dumsptered some weeks ago...
...they also had this indian "color me rad" powder...
...later on I went for a taco buffet at kingshead...
...I had a lot of food...it was cheap...included if I had a beer for 79 sek...
...I also inspected the price of cashew...55sek...psycho said it was 65sek last year...when I dumpstered some of them...many people like them...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0