Taiwanese burger and Indian restaurant

I had a taiwanese burger recently...
...no meat..but egg...sometimes I feel that they mix "burger" with "sandwich"...
...also an indian restaurant was visites...
...this one...
...with some statues outside...
...indian interiors...
...paintings...
...they didnt have the drink I asked for...so I got a masala lassi instead...
...omg...an indian coloures wheel... (irelands flag and indian flag shares colour)...
...it was rather pricy...
...almost 1500ntd...for a lunch...
...the stone wall they pasted on the wall seems to be upsiede down due to the shape of the shad shaddows on the stones...
...I ended with a chai tea...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0