Swedish national day and a night in Yilan

...I was in taipei recently...
...having a sandwich and coffee...
...and later another sandwich...
..so fake...same bin but 2 holes...
...anyway...few people here even have a compost...
...I went to another hashrun that night...it was slippery and muddy...
...I also went out looking for non alcoholic beer...but it was hard..i looked in many stores...
...later I went to hsinchu...my 8th attempt to meet the chalmers student....but still fail...
...wait...yes...they had an activity today...they gave away some cakes due to swedish national holiday...I maybe expected more of a show...but its ok...I was told that I was the only one taking the peanut cake...
...it was ok...probably ikea...
...later on I went to yilan...to some resort...with indigenous interior...
...and some newlys built fake town...trying to make it look old fashion...
...it was many water puddles on the ground...i wonder why they dont tilt the roads slightly when they construct them...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0