Progress in taiwanese equality, Japanese bar hang-out and classic pricing scam

For many years taiwan had safe waiting zone for female only at train station...
...I met some school mates at a japanese restaurant...
...having some scewers...
..and fish...
...and some other stuff...
...more meat...
...and rice...
...and some vegetable ...
...however, it must be hard to know at every single place what gender the victim identiies as...
...so it seems like male and others also can enjoy the safe waiting zone now...hurray!
...also I passed by a classic indian restaurant...
...there are often some dishes that they dont have...
...I had an indian coffee...
...and a traditional dessert...
...they also had water pipes...
...and apparently had some X-mas event...
...I like indian food...
...more dessert...
......I also went to jingan to check for the liquir bottles that I hided back in 2018/2019 from my cousins wedding at lilla bornö...
...but I didnt find them...
...but it was rather dark to see them..but i found other bottles sticked to the ground...I will be back here I guess...
...I also went to Duimian de canting...
...and had a sweet and sour sauce...
...it is rather common in taiwan that the price of the shelf does not match with the real price of the object...more tricky is it if the chinese characers are rare...
...this is one case...but the staff told me that I can take pictures of the shelf price and claim that price at the counter...however...i didnt dare to do so...
...I also sat at carrefour where I use to live for many years and had some non alcoholic beers...
...and passed by a new hamburger bar...
..."hungriest Burger"...
...with some local beer...
...the beer was mainly from Yilan...
...they also had x-mas decoration...
...the burger was ok...
...with french fries...
...no menu in english...
...I also saw a burger restaurant...
...and i also had time for a watsons visit...getting some bonus items if I bought for a special price...however...the store didnt have the bonus items they later told me when i was about to pay...so I cancelled the operation...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0