Costco and hello kitty offer at watson

I went to costco recently...
...they had "super extra-large"...it must be larger than both "extra large" and "super large"...
...I also got some stickers at watson after buying stuff...the staff was kind enough to give me a bonus sticker...so that I could by a hello kitty thing...nice staff...
...I also met up Mr Twetman...at the same restaurant as som half ear ago...and had the same drink...
...and we also had the same mexican food...
...i also passed by a coffee roasting champion...
...and was once again a victim over bad price marking...the price of the shelf does not match the price on the item...which one should I expect it to be?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0