Busy days in Taipei; with GMBA alumni event

...I am hanging out in taipei recently...
...at some hotel breakfast...
...protein...according to the 30/30/30 diet...
...I also passed by the bank of taiwan...
..getting 200ntd notes and 20ntd coins...MR 220ntd...
...I later on passed by old NCTU (now NYCU) taipei (beimen) campus...
,,,many old stuff in the corridor...
...and I visited some GMBAers...
...too bad that the GBMA secretary asked the presetnros to only speak mandarin...I ddint understand much of their presetnations...
...we got some donuts...
...not sure what this says...I hops its not anything important...
...another donut...
...I also had some breaf with red bean or dry pig skin inside it (its a common think to put on bread here)...
...a guy I met from Vietnam showed me his tattoos...
...he had many...
...I later on I went to a tea store...
...it was "famous" I was told...
...I also tried a coconut milk tea....it was good...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0