A flight trip westward

I made a flight trip recently...
... I found that the old "Platina label" is now called 10 years...
...I also had a ginger beer that I couldnt find on untappd...
...I also felt cheated by star alliance...since I was allowed to bring double luggage on the way east, but I wasnt allowed to bring the 2 luggages back..even though I have a silver card...strange...
...I also saw a funny donation box...
...and some chocoalte from kinder...same sort that I dupmstered in alingsås...and brought to asia...
...I also found that the striped at the gate was matching the president installation colours...
...they assigned me to sit beside a guy who was sneasing alot without covering his mouth...similar to my tainan friend...she does it with the argument that it is "cute" to not cover the mouth...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0