A day in nanliao

I ate at a japanese restaurant recently...
...where I saw a nice painting...
...and had some japanese food...
...later on a visti to Nanliao was paid...
...many kites on sale...
...having different shapes...
...and many police inspecting the traffic light...
...some local politicians were there...waiving at everyone...
...they had some dragon boat festival some hours earlier...
...I tried some thai honey lemonade...
...they also had their dog pets in the food truck..
...it was ok...
...I had a pizza at a nearby place...
...it was made at another place...this was just place to order...
...it took quite some time to get the pizza...
...it was ok...
...this was the original store...
...it is the same street where I went to a pizzeria with cory some 13 years ago...
...this place...pretty nice area...
...I later on went to the fish market...
...they had fish from norway...
...I remember some maffia stories from here...
...shrimps were expensive...
...many fishing boats...
...I also passed by the "most beautiful 17 km of taiwanes coastline" (according to research)...but its forbidden to swim...
...cus locals cant swim, so they take not risks with random people dying...I heard...
...I also saw some nice park...I remember I took my parents here 16 years ago...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0