Tullenvarvet 2024

I met up with some ex coworkers recently...
...we had some Vindaloo with extra sauce...
...I manage to clean the place without wasting all my naan...amazing...
...I also suffered with that the hisingen bridge opoened...costed me 10-15 minutes...to cross the river...
...I was hosting a running event...called Tullen Varvet...
...I was also introduced to some other beer run in gothenburg area...
...some cool runners showed up for the start...
...after some 2-3km the bridge was closed again...letting another ferry through...
...we also had some meal after the 3rd stop...
...Mr Hamiltin was a happy runner...
...we also passed by the pizzera Paradiset in majorna...
...I had a spicy pizza...
...some cool people chiller alter on at some old pub called Silverkällan...
...a man who was raised in Skredsvik showed me his old garden...
...the day ended with that some sociaopatic couple started to blaime randon people for things at majorna...it was an interesting experience...some said it was due to toxic feminism... :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0