Karla tower visit and a Taiwan reunion at the steam punk bar

I went to Karla tower in Gothenburg recently...
...to help some friend...
...in the elevator they had limited floors options...but outside one could navigate to the right flloor...
...interesting design...like a fly sipper...
...later on I had some lunch with my friend Johan...
...at a chinese restaurant...he lived in Beijing but is visiting...for some wedding weekend...
...later on I went to a newly opened turkish restaurant...
...I also passed by a steampunk bar...
...I met Simon...we have been in contact every now and then...I went to school with his brother...but I also met him in Kenting on spring of 2009...
...I had some unique beer at the bar...
...and also ordered a non alcoholic drink...
...a lot of steam...
...2024 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0