Ximen visit and an urban Amis Tribe

I wnt to ximen recently...
...but before that I went to this burger place...
...it was said to be good burger in Shida...
...they had a lot of cheese...it was ok...
...also a spicy burger...
...I also found 500ntd cash on the street...so I gave it to the police...
if no one claims it within 6 monthes, I get the money...(I told them where I found the cash)...
...I also tried some local beer near gongguan...
...and saw some electrolux store near nanjing fuxing...
...looking for Octomore 12 whisky...
...mainly stores had nr 13 or 14...
...wuhoo...eventually i found 12.2...
..later on I went to xindian to a urban tribe...
...it was close to the xindian ikea...
...they had some BBQ stand here...
...and some nice road...
...and watch tower...
...and wooden tiles...like the ones I dumpstered last year..
...some key holder that a tribe member was using...
...he was preparing deep fried meat...
...deeeep fried...
...they had some advanced wine glasses..
...it was good...
...some funny chiefs...
...it was good...
...they also treated us beer...
...after a while we got more and more...
...no geocache in the area...
...I played the music after a while...in lack of indigenous music..
...they were showing some barking goat that they catched in the near by mountain recently..
...and some feathers...
...and some stew of barking goat...
...they also had some light show from a near by building...
I have many old coworkers who use to lve in the area...like Roger Samuelsson...I kept wondering which house he use to live in...
...atleast im pretty sure it wasnt in this village...
...more soup...traditional amis...
...with some red spicy sauce for the meat...
...and some exotic dish...
2023 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0