Taizhong visit with Lennon wall

I went to Taozhong recently...
...heavy trafic as always in Taiwan...
...did some geocaching...
...plenty of fish in the river...
...omg...a turtle..
...and some information about the local architecture...
...and some michelin recommended place...
...it was said to be fancy...
...nice old furniture...
..some tea...
...and meat...
...and soup...
...and kind of dinsum...
...and some taro, that taksted like mashed potato...it was good...
...and some traditional chinese food...
...and dessert...
...later on I did some more geocaching...
...and went to this BBQ place...
...where short people ate for free...
...japanese nakiyiku...
...I had some fish, shrimps and a little beef...
...and brownie...
...omg...taizhong mrt...
...taizhong is taiwanese second largest city...they better have mrt...(subway)...
..they had a lennon wall atleast...
...plenty of voices...
...some opinions written...
...some swede wrote...
...I added an amnesty pin that I got from UK...
...some cool art...that reminded me of the roleplay "mutant" when I was a kid...
...some other poster...
...and art with siluettes...
...and some mandalorian pose art...
...and some other poster...
...and Jens pillar of shame...omg...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0