Some second day in Danlin/Pingdong

My X-mas was spent in Danlin...
...I was sharing some beer etc with my Paiwan tribe...
...cute Yibang posing...
...I also had some duck feet och chichen feet...not my cup of tea...
...but the locals love them...
...I also hided a medal on their wallljust for fun...
...and found many cats hanging around these days...
...jumping in the trash bin...
...Rihannas old house...
...later on it was breakfast (after a short nap)...
...I saw a cat looking like Hitler...
...I also saw some orchid plants...cool...since orchid kind of are from taiwan (atleast some of the kinds)...
...more orchids...
...I also got some food to take back with me since I gave away so many perfumes...(not really neccesary in my opinion...but anyway)...
...I also saw this new painting...maybe I can make a similar painting next time...
...patterns everywhere...
...I also inspected a new house..
...which had some symbolic meaning...maybe historical for the tribe..
...and artifacts inside...
...and some cool faces...reminding me of the airport pics I saw last year... found at: 
...some typical paiwan bowl...snakes and sun...or something...
...later I headed to some coffee shop...
...focusing on local coffee...finally after like 10 years of searching...I found a place that acctually makes a business of this...
...and a lot of local items...
...and coffee...
...maybe a littlebit pricy but still worth it...
...and some other food...
...some ice drop coffee...
...and other speciallities...not sure what...
...from 7 different farms...
...and some local book..but in chinese...
...and some cool statue...like in "indiana jones" movies...
...omg...a pizza oven...
...and a urinoar on the street under some street art...
...the coffee shop (the weather now was very nice)...
...some huge coffee bean...
...some map over the coffee area...
...and some pingdong light show...
...and kebab...a rare sight...
...light exhibition...
...more lights...
...and more...
...and some hongkong food...
...it was ok...
...and dessert...
...and baozi...hongkong dimsum?
...and more nice baozi...
and geais work...selling skin products...
...omg...swedish electrolux...cool...
2023 continutes...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0