A trip from Taidong to Hualien

I was in Taidong recently...
...I have been here maybbe 30-40 times by now...it is a chill place...
...and today I went to a new bar...where many young locals seem to go...
...I had some non alcoholic drink...
...I asked for something with chocolate...but later was advices a pinacolada...
...I also went to a butchers market...
...people working in late night...
...I later on had breakfast...
...from an different angle...
...another coffee poster...
...I also visited a "famous" restaurant near Dulan...
...at this place...
...a lot of plants and decoration...
...the food was ok...felt like it has been on the plate for some day...
...more decoration...
..and some clerk showing art stuff...
...and some pic of a phone showing art stuff...
...and 2 different styles of coffee...
...at a place near fengbing...close to the tropic of cancer...
...i went to look for a geocache..but it was to far and too remote...i found out that I might ned to swim for the cache which was on an island...
...i paid another visit to some handcraft art gallery...
...just like my old neigher as a kid Hilding Hultberg...this guy makes a lot of art made of wood and bamboo..
...and of some other wood...
...hammer the wood until it becomes like a textile...
...add some water and keep hammering...
...I also shared some taiwan potato...
...I baked to potato...it was ok.. a little bitter but ok...
I also gave away some coffee beans..yellow, red etc...
...later on in Hualien...i passed by this place...a vegetarian resturant...
...my second cousin recommended this place...since he is vegetarian...
...it was nice...
...later on we passed by this place...
...one of my favorites in hualien...
...pretty nice.
...later on I had some shrimps and local beer just for fun...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0