A visit to the east coast

I went to Stockholm recently...
...ate some hotpot at happy lamb...
...asian flavours...
...it was ok..but they charge extra for softdrinks...(more chinese than taiwan style)...
...lucklily the icecream was included in the buffet...
...I also went to the american store to look for apple jacks...but they didnt have it this time...but I found vegemite...
...later I met up with Mr JB...
...we went to some restaurant...
...they saved his old wine bottle for him...
...I had some thai beer...
...JB had his wine...
...we had plenty of thai food...
...I also reinstalled the "beer with me" app...
...Mr Ragnartz showed up as well...he is funny...
...L-bow was dancing eventually at the late night of this friday...
...later on we went to some thai place...
...had some beers...
...and some dancing...it was a fun night...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0