A visit to Lounges

I went to lounges recently...
...my cousin booked a floor...hoever, the staff was tricky enough to try to charge me money even if I was on the list...I had refuse paying, and talk to some guards to ensure that the staff acted correctly...
...it was another guard at the top floor...they seem to have a default set of being suspicious...
...some random guy acted as if he worked there...inviting people to an empty dancefloor...making the bartender to go bananas...
...at the top floor all drinks had lemon flavour...
...I had a low alcoholc drink...
...I also mingled with my cousin...he is funny...
...many of his friends were there too...
...later on a visit to  P.K was paid...they nowadays have guards; since its a different society since 2015...more unsafe and violent some say...new times require different measures...
...I had a meal for free...a friend treated...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0