Random september events in Gothenburg

I went to buy some brewing stuff recently...
...making house wine from left over fruit...
...and got information about things to add to the wine...in the making process...
...I also saw barley flakes...I might do barley beer some day...made form dumpstered barley...
...I also bought henna tattoo at a local india store...
...later on I went to the opera for a concert...
...and also went down town...
...for some beer n kebab...
...I also went for some event near the ocean...where I had a coffee...
...and a sandwich...
...after that I went to roberts coffee for a buffet...
...with icecream...
...they changed the ice cream once in a while..starting with chocoalte, lemon etc..and served coconut ice cream at the end...(the price was higher now than in spring...I gues due to inflation)...
...I also tried some local beer...
...with some cool people...
...and sweet interiors...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0