Garden events in August/September and some mushroom picking

I found some funny berries in alingsås...
...these barries are funny some are black and some are red...
...I also went to the store to see how to get rid of the snails that eat most things in the garden...especially small plants...
...some kind of metallic sharp edge...
...I made some green house to keep the snails out...I got a new kind of hops ("näs")...I hope it will survice the winter...I plan to put some leaves upon to protect it from cold...
...I also saw a bird...
...more adjustements of my hops...
...lets see how it goes...
I later met on with some frends at Risveden...
...and it was a mushroom year...
...and Mr Jiaxun...
...found some chantarelles...
...they aer both summer and autumn mushrooms...
...some folks just enjoyed the forest visit...
...it is a nice area...
...and a nice sunset...
...rinse and dry them...
...making some stew...
...giving them away...
...it ended up with some pasta dish...
...I also saw uranus...for the first time...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0