November days passing by

I spent some day in alingsås recently...
...planting many spring flowers 
...puting them in circles and other shapes...
...lets see next year if it works...
...I also ate some dumpstered pizza with extra cheese...
...and got some food from a friend who works at a restaurant...
...I also saw a guy claming that 70 is the new 50...that old people are pretty yong nowadays...
...I made more pancakes aswell...
...adding a lot of maple syrup to this...
...later on I met up with Bror Johansson who is running 1 marathon per day during november..in mölndal..I plan to join him some day..."spring för livet" (IG: spring.förlivet) is the name of his chairy run, collecitng money for a heart starter at Mölndals running club...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0