Moving and mixing

...I passed by the botanic garden in gothenburg recently..to check if they had some unique hop plant...
...they didnt. but told me that I could call once in a while to check if they got some new orders...however I found plants from gullmarsfjorden...pretty nice...
...I also helped a friend to ship some items in greated gothenburg area...
...I paid a visit to Hammarkullen...making me feel like I was in africa or some arabic country...they didnt speak swedish...
...I also prepared some bread out of beer...
...I have a lot of yeast at home...
...I can recall some australian bread that was presented on TV...I might try to make ome similar kind...(cold rise)...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0