2 days at Jacy's

I spent two days at Jacy's in gothenburg recently...
...having a lunch at their restaurant at entrance floor...
...I also got some fake bill that I could exchange for a beer or wine...
...and some starter...
...I also tried this wine...it was white..but said red...
...later I had some fish...it was ok...
...and this dessert...it was pretty good...
...later on I went to the nearby rooftop...and checked their champange..they had Egly-Ouriet...but im not sure if they had the kind with 100% pinot Meunier....(even fi this grape was considered to be the worst kind...it is still rather good taste)...
...the view from 26th floor...
...I later on had breakfast...
...and plenty of maple syrup...
...l also spotted some cool paintings at GoCo in Mölndal...
...even this one...reminding me of mexico...
...I also found a pizza book...that listed pizzerias all over the world...but im not sure how good it was...cus it only listed 1 pizzeria in gothenburg..and many in malmö and stockholm...
...some beer related pizzerias...
Cyrano was the pizzeria it recommended in gothenburg...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0