Uber eat try out

I tried uber eat recently...
...the food was 1 hour late...and they asked me to stay outside and wait for the delviery when calling...even though it was -6 degrees...
...it was interesting...but they guy who delivered the pizza appologized when he saw me standing in t-shirt and shorts in the early spring night...
...the day after the uber eat event I found Octomore whisky at systembolaget...it was the same I spotted in taiwan last year...I found out that they had No 12 at systembolaget last year, not they oave No 7 and No 13 I heard...
...I also saw a funny written "g" on a note...
...later I went to gothia towers entrance floor...
...meeting up Mr KJ...
...bfore heading to the airport...noticing that they have 2 identical cheese sticks at Max there...but with different price (I guess they forgot to announce the sice of the dish)...
...I also inspected their bakery...
...having a blueberry muffin and some chocolate...with cream...
2023 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0