Some chill days in early spring

I should get maple syrup soon...but its still a little cold...
...I passed sci-fi book store...I guess it is as close to a DC comis store as we can in Gothenburg...
...later on I went to a nice restaurant...(italian style)..
...I had pasta...
...and some dessert...
...including Tiramisu...(4/5)...
...and some other nice dessert..
...the tiramisu had a lot of chocolate taste...
...I also hided a bottle of beer among the interiors...
...later we went to an himalayan resturant for some fika...
...I had a dessert again...the staff didnt seem to like that we didnt order a full set of meal...even though it was kind of empty...
...I had some masala tea...as well...
...and later on a nice coconut milktea at the store inside of 4-gott...
...they also had some other milk tea...
...and Taiwanese bubble tea...
...this onewas also good...
...my tea tasted similar to foodcourt 2 at NCTU...but more coconut flavour here...
...later I headed to Aliingsås...my indian friends had some dinner event...
...and some shrimp...
...my indian friend is soo funny...he usually eat with his hands..and touched man of the pieces before eating the last one... :)
...I also found 4 rare beers...from Peru, Nepa, China and some afrian country...
...we ended up sipping and listening to some karaoke...(I ended up sharing most of the beers)...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0