Random march events 2023

I went to the ocean side for a lunch recently...
...havnig a hamburger...
...they had a funny looking stool...
...and some interesting information about the boat life in gothenburg from a historical perspective...
...and some interesting face masks...
...I also dumpstered a lot of fruit recently..(like mango)...
...and I made some pizza sauce of some of the tomatos...
...with fresh basil leaves...
...and oregano...
...and plenty of mozzarella..
...I also added kebab and kebab sauce...(chicken)...
...and added a burger meal on that...
...with potato salas and some skagernröra...
...it was nice...
...ice on the lake again..
...and snow melting in the sun..with plenty of birds eating some seeds...
...later on I went to Mr KJs B-day Bash...having some pizza att the rotary pub...with dip...
...I was also recommended to check Bo Rothsteins application for a Queer job in uppsala...
...and I was also treated a beer form luthuania...
...MR KE proposed that I should take some glass bottles to systemboklaget and ask for "pant", it was not sure how much money I would get though...
...Mr Ke also bought a beer from one of the eldest breweries in the world...almost 1000 years old...RESPECT...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0