A trip to the west

I headed west recently...
...it was a sunny day...
...taking the bridge to denmark...
...sunin the eyes...
...mingeling around in odense...
...red light area...like in jiufen...
...found many burger places...
...ended up at an italian place...
...some nice predish...
...and some lasange..
...and some pizza...it was ok...
...and some salty bread...
...and some tiramisu...
...soon thereafter...i headed to some breakfast buffet...
...I had to make my panncakes myself...
...I had some nice cake (with cinnamon) with maple syrup...
...later a visit to Jens gallery was made...
...funny sculptures...
...maybe I should do some of these in wood in the future...
...I posted this scultpure before...once upona time...
...Jens was given som gift...
...some funny guys...
...and a hanging cow, that use to be in hongkong before...
...jens and his son...
...the little mermaid...
...and the famous "pillar of shame"...
...Jens son showing how the cow works...
...and some posing...
...the cow made patterns in the sun...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0