Trying to claime refund for missed fligth and a birthday

I helped my friend to move some beds recently...
...she is in the realestate business...
...I also visited a taiwanese restaurant...
...all you can eat...
...and was treated some taiwanese special meat...
...and also cake...
...later on I also got some local icecream...
....funny...after complanin on twitter to Brussels airline...I got contacted by a similar account with the same logo (but with a under stroke "_"... FlyingBrussels_
 
...they asked me to DM them and then they contacted me via whatsapp, and asked for my booking number...
...it was a +254 number...and since I am used to beign scammed by africans I am kind of used with their phone numbers... scam number: 254101877944 +254101877944 254 101 877 944
...this scammer was from kenya...(I encounted many other african countries trying to scam me)...I asked if I could email them instead...and then they blocked me...so funny...
...later on I went for a birthday lunch...
...at Öjiareds golf court..
...I went all in on their soup...
...my main course was fish...it was ok...
Rainy days are passing by...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0