Met up with Erik

...I found an interesting bike parking spot..
...I was heading to south of london...
...passing china town...
...some monument...
...and more statues...
..."the book of mormon":..a very funny musical...
...heading for an "all you can drink"...
...with an interesting painting...
...I refilled 5 times..
...a mix of asian food...
...pretty greasy after a while..
...and a walk in the park...
...this was the place where we ate at...
...omg "W" hotel...just like in taipei...
...also passing by this "famous" tea shop...
...never heard of it...but I was told that it was famous...
...I Also looked up some local beers at the super market...
...a beer with union jack top...
...I had it with peanut butter...
...they have the swedish "refund" logo on the label...so funny...(i saw that in taiwan once too...
...it was a litle rainy...
...passnig by a coffee shop...
...I also found a boat shaped peice of wood...
later I met up with my cousin...
...at Waterloo station....seems like a big train station...
...and went to some juice place before he arrived...
busy train station...
...i told him  il wait at platform 6...
..I could see him somewhere...
...there...
...coming closer...
...he had a 40 minute ride to get here..living in fancy Oxshott...
...later we passed by the london eye...
...crossing a bridge...
...plenty of people in the summer evening...
...we were considering burger...
...passing by a canadian place...
...looking for outine...
..omg...even maple leaf marked tables...
...looking for fish n chips...
..omg...found a taiwanese place...(but might be chinese people owning it)...
...eventually, since some bars didnt serve food, and the fancy fish palce had too long queue...we ended back to this canadian place...
...where they had plenty of poutine types...
...and other things..
...I had one with peas and meat...
...it was ok...
...omg...later passed by this funny place...
...omg...a straight crossing..
...heading back to london eye area...
...checking the tower...
...later on we had some beer...
...the clerk was from estonia...all beer were local...
...they also ahd a handicap toilet that was unisex...
...later on I bought some spicy chilli...
...and indian snacks...
...and had some slow peopel in front of me when queueing up for having a burger...
...they also ahd peanutbuttercup shakes...
...the slow people...
the peanutbutter cup shake..
...and the hamburger...
2023 continues..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0